Here’s What You May Have Missed This Week on GLORadio w/Gabe LeBlanc:

Dillon Francis + Will Heard – Anywhere

Oliver Nelson – Ain’t A Thing (feat. Kaleen Taylor)

Years & Years – Meteorite

Scavenger Hunt – Sweet Talk

Dragonette – Sweet Poison (feat. Dada)

Pet Shop Boys – Say It To Me (New Radio Mix)

Invader Girl – Casio

Rochelle – Way Up (feat. Kalibwoy)

Matt Simons – Lose Control

Allie X – That’s So Us

Mads Langer – Tunnel Vision (Tortuga Remix)

Snø – Sunrise

SEP – Complex Love

Hanne Mjøen – Perfect Love

Gavin James – Nervous (The Ooh Song) [Mark McCabe Remix]

Elsa – Skintight

JONES – Wild