Hear these new indie tracks Monday – Thursday at 10p EST on INDIE-Pendence Hall, and Sundays from 7p to 10p EST on INDIE101

Gorillaz – “Momentary Bliss” feat. slowthai and Slaves

Everything Is Recorded – “10:51 PM / The Night” feat. Berwyn & Maria Somerville

Sean C Kennedy – “F R 3 3 3”

Locate S,1 – “Personalia”

nothing.nowhere – “nightmare”

Caribou – “Never Come Back”

DMA’s – “Life Is a Game of Changing”

Durand Jones & The Indications – “Young Americans”

HYUKOH – “through love”

Holly Humberstone – “Deep End”

Eve Owen – “Don’t Let the Ink Dry”

Peach Pit – “Shampoo Bottles”