Alanis Morissette – “Reasons I Drink”

Off the forthcoming “Such Pretty Forks in the Road” – Expected Release Date: May 1st

The Griswolds – “Aliens” feat. Transviolet

Single Out Now

Bombay Bicycle Club – “Everything Else Has Gone Wrong”

The title track from the forthcoming album – Expected Release Date: January 17th

Saint Phnx – Scream

Single Out Now

Regina Spektor – “One Little Soldier”

From the ‘Bombshell’ Motion Picture Soundtrack

Awolnation – “California Halo Blue”

Single Out Now

Eliza & The Delusionals – “Just Exist”

Single Out Now

Nada Surf – “Something I Should Do”

Off the forthcoming “Never Not Together” – Expected Release Date: February 7th

COIN – “Let It All Out”

Off their forthcoming “Dreamland” album – Expected Release Date: February 21st