New Music Adds – Week of July 23rd

These Songs Can Now Be Heard on Alt360 Radio:

Imagine Dragons – “Natural”

Muse – “Something Human”

The 1975 – “Love It If We Made It”

Death Cab for Cutie – “I Dreamt We Spoke Again”

Two Feet – “Hurt People” feat. Madison Love

Alkaline Trio – “Blackbird”

Halestorm – “Do Not Disturb”

The Blues Traveler – “Accelerated Nation”

Jim James – “Just a Fool”

morgxn – “Carry The Weight”