Resurrection Nation's
Classic Alternative
Mix Tape

*Side A:
Pet Shop Boys - "Minimal"
Depeche Mode - "Personal Jesus"
Altered Images - "See Those Eyes"
Tears For Fears - "Mothers Talk"
No Doubt - "Just A Girl"
Nine Inch Nails - "Closer"
Temple Of The Dog - "Hunger"
Strike R.E.M. - "Orange Crush"
Natalie Merchant - "San Andreas Fault"
New Order - "Love Vigilantes"
Arcadia - "Goodbye Is Forever"
David Bowie - "Boys Keep Swinging"
The Wallflowers - "Letters From The Wasteland"
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - "Do You Love Me?"

*Side B:
Sonic Youth - "Kool Thing"
The White Stripes - "Seven Nation Army"
Everything But The Girl - "Missing"
Kraftwerk - "Trans-Europe Express"
Gorillaz - "Clint Eastwood"
Paula Cole - "Where Have All The Cowboys Gone?"
Days Of The New - "Touch, Peel And Stand"
Spin Doctors - "Little Miss Can't Be Wrong"
Missing Persons - "Words"
Timbuk 3 - "The Future's So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades"
Corey Hart - "Never Surrender"
The Clash - "Clampdown"

In Case You

Stay Connected


All Our Live-Hosted SHows Are Posted Hear Weekly


See our concert photos, interviewed guests, and weekly show images.​


See our blogs, concert pics, guests, and weekly show images.​


See our concert videos, live-streams, photos, and up to date station information.

Send In A