Resurrection Nation's
Classic Alternative
Mix Tape

*Side A:
Dave Matthews Band - "Too Much"
The Killers - "Somebody Told Me"
Fall Out Boy - "Sugar, We're Goin Down"
Sheryl Crow - "Run, Baby, Run"
Barenaked Ladies - "One Week"
Muse - "Supermassive Black Hole"
Nine Inch Nails - "Sin"
Nick Heyward - "Kite"
10,000 Maniacs - "Eat For Two"
Fuel - "Shimmer"
Red Hot Chili Peppers - "Aeroplane"
Travis - "Sing"
Incubus - "Drive"

*Side B:
Panic! At The Disco - "I Write Sins Not Tragedies"
Gin Blossoms - "Found Out About You"
Cyndi Lauper - "Money Changes Everything"
Ultravox - "Reap The Wild Wind"
The Hooters - "All You Zombies"
Eagle-Eye Cherry - "Save Tonight"
Arrested Development - "Mr. Wendal"
Liz Phair - "Why Can't I?"
Love & Rockets - "So Alive"
Depeche Mode - "Get The Balance Right"
R.E.M. - "Shiny Happy People"
Dishwalla - "Give"
The Sundays - "Cry"
Radiohead - "Creep"
Weezer - "Beverly Hills"

In Case You

Stay Connected


All Our Live-Hosted SHows Are Posted Hear Weekly


See our concert photos, interviewed guests, and weekly show images.​


See our blogs, concert pics, guests, and weekly show images.​


See our concert videos, live-streams, photos, and up to date station information.

Send In A