Resurrection Nation's
Classic Alternative
Mix Tape

*Side A:
Sheryl Crow - " Can't Cry Anymore"
Tears For Fears Shout Counting Crows Round Here Til Tuesday The Other End (Of The Telescope) Neil Finn Don't Dream It's Over (Live) Alice In Chains Rooster The Wallflowers Heroes Abra Moore Four Leaf Clover Kraftwerk Computer Love Men At Work It's A Mistake Radiohead Fake Plastic Trees Ani DeFranco 32 Flavors

*Side B:
Coldplay - "Talk"
Elliott Smith Between The Bars The Replacements Answering Machine Bruce Cockburn Lovers In A Dangerous Time Sinead O'Connor Mandinka Weezer Say It Isn't So 10,000 Maniacs Eat For Two Wang Chung Let's Go Hootie & The Blowfish Time Pearl Jam Yellow Ledbetter Suede The Drowners New Order Crystal Duran Duran Planet Earth Limahl The Neverending Story

In Case You

Stay Connected


All Our Live-Hosted SHows Are Posted Hear Weekly


See our concert photos, interviewed guests, and weekly show images.​


See our blogs, concert pics, guests, and weekly show images.​


See our concert videos, live-streams, photos, and up to date station information.

Send In A