Resurrection Nation's
Classic Alternative
Mix Tape

*Side A:
Oasis - "Don't Look Back In Anger"
The Pogues - "Yeah, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah"
Tom Petty - "It's Good To Be King"
The Waitresses - "I Know What Boys Like"
The Alarm - "Rain In The Summertime"
World Party - "Way Down Now"
Sarah McLachlan - "Sweet Surrender"
Nirvana - "Come As You Are"
The Teardrop Explodes - "Reward"
R.E.M. - "Orange Crush"
Dave Matthews Band - "Don't Drink The Water"
The Wallflowers - "Sleepwalker"
China Crisis - "Wishful Thinking"
The Outfield - "Say It Isn't So"

*Side B:
Nada Surf - "Popular"
The Sundays - "Wild Horses"
Michael Penn - "This & That"
Morrissey - "Alma Matters"
Cake - "Short Skirt/Long Jacket"
Londonbeat - "A Better Love"
Culture Club - "Do You Really Want To Hurt Me"
Joy Division - "Transmission"
Indigo Girls - "Land Of Canaan"
Tori Amos - "Raspberry Swirl"
No Doubt - "Hey Baby"
Nine Inch Nails - "Head Like A Hole"
Matchbox 20 - "Bright Lights"
Travis - "Walking In The Sun"

In Case You

Stay Connected


All Our Live-Hosted SHows Are Posted Hear Weekly


See our concert photos, interviewed guests, and weekly show images.​


See our blogs, concert pics, guests, and weekly show images.​


See our concert videos, live-streams, photos, and up to date station information.

Send In A